EcoFlor.com has now seen a permanent increase in organic traffic and sales, don’t forget the traffic increase is directly linked to HQSEO optimising the site for the Anchor Keywords. Now every time a prospect searches for their unique flooring solution, EcoFlor.com will pop up at the top of page one.
Remember these are people who are ready to buy and who are already in need Ecoflor’s solution.
This means they are much more likely to click through and make a sale, and for EcoFlor this is great because everytime they secure a new contract, they get an injection of cashflow and fill up one more slot in their pipeline.
Look at the typical stats below and imagine how we could apply this to your business:
5% of new traffic to site is converted to sales.
EcoFlor charges a minimum of at least £3000 per contract.
HQSEO improved the site traffic by approx 200% (1400-500=900 extra users).
5% of 900 is 45 paying clients per month.
EcoFlor’s max capacity per month is 20 jobs.
20 x £3000 = £60,000 extra revenue per month.
Try it with your own numbers!
Of course for EcoFlor to serve an extra 45 clients in one month is impossible with their current capacity capability so they actually would have had to say no to leads.
That’s right HQSEO’s solution filled their pipeline!
Was it worth it?
Ecoflor paid HQ SEO 4-monthly instalments of £5000 which makes a total of £20,000 and in return HQ SEO provided £60,000 worth of value!
£60,000 – £20,000 =
£40,000 Extra Profit Per Month!
How does this not sound attractive to you and your business? HQSEO prides itself on being an ROI Driven SEO company and here whilst numbers are based on assumption they are not that far from the truth.
Our Solution Works
We Get You Results
It’s as simple as that.
Want us to do this for your business?